I allow your suffering
  so you might understand
  more of the love I have for you.
I allow your pain
  so you might know more about Me.
I allow your sadness
  so I might comfort you.
I allow your confusion
  so I might give you hope.
I allow your frustrations
  so I might teach you patience.

Next Reflection

Table of Contents

Share this Page:
Books from My Catholic Life! on Amazon. Or click here to read online for free!