Catholic Daily Reflections Series Two

A Second Complete 4-Volume set!

My Catholic Life! now offers TWO complete daily Gospel reflections series covering every Gospel option of the Lectionary for the liturgical year. Like the first series, this second 4-volume series offers brand new insightful, down-to-earth and inspiring reflections for every day of the liturgical year. Some of the reflections in this now completed series were first published in 2021 for Lent, Easter and Ordinary Time, but this new and completed series now has more than 200 brand new reflections totaling over 550 reflections that cover every Sunday (Years A, B, & C), every weekday and every memorial, feast and solemnity with a proper Gospel.

This series is available to view online for free from the book links below, and will also be available for purchase in eBook, paperback and hardcover. You may also subscribe to our daily email service for free. These reflections will be used for the daily reflections posts on starting Advent 2022 through Ordinary Time 2025.

Available in paperback & eBook format!

Or click on a book to view online for free:

Advent & Christmas

Lent & Easter

Ordinary Time Weeks 1–17

Ordinary Time Weeks 18–34

Available in paperback & eBook format!

Amazon – Google Play – iTunes – Barnes and Noble

Share this Page: