Catholic Daily Reflections Series

Read Today’s Reflection

Daily Gospel reflections for the entire liturgical yearVolumes 1-4

A four volume series perfect for daily Mass and private devotion.  Also a helpful resource for priests and deacons looking to enrich their homilies.

Volume One: Advent and Christmas

Volume Two: Lent and Easter

Volume Three: Ordinary Time: Weeks 1-17

Volume Four: Ordinary Time: Weeks 18-34

All books from My Catholic Life!

Paperback & eBook – Google Play – iTunes – Barnes and Noble