My Catholic Life! Series

Learn the Catholic Faith!

An easy-to-read & down-to-earth summary of the teachings of our glorious Catholic faith!

Also available in eBook or paperback!

Catholic faith series

The My Catholic Life! Series was written as a complete summary of our glorious Catholic faith. The goal of this series is to answer the difficult and deep questions of life in a personal, clear and understandable way by faithfully summarizing the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church. We need to know who we are and what life is all about. We need to know who God is and what He has spoken to us through the ages.  The Lord has entrusted these answers to our Catholic Church and the Church, through the Catechism, has handed it on to you.  Perfect for R.C.I.A. and small group study!

Just click on a book below to begin reading the full content of this three-part summary of our faith for free.  

My Catholic Faith!

Volume One, My Catholic Faith! is a summary of the Apostles’ and Nicene Creeds. This volume looks at everything from the creation of the world to God’s eternal plan of salvation. Other topics include: The afterlife, the Trinity, saints, our Blessed Mother, faith, and the Church. It is a summary of the teaching of the Catechism of the Catholic Church #1-1065.  Also available in eBook or paperback!  eBook format of “My Catholic Faith!” is free.

My Catholic Worship!

Volume Two, My Catholic Worship! is a summary of the life of grace found in prayer and the Sacraments. So often the Sacraments can be seen as dry and empty rituals. But our Catholic faith teaches that they are, in reality, the greatest treasures we have! They are God’s true presence among us! This book is a summary of the Catechism of the Catholic Church #1066-1690 and #2558-2865. Also available in eBook or paperback!

My Catholic Morals!

Volume Three, My Catholic Morals! is a summary of Catholic moral teaching. It reveals the moral principles of our Catholic faith as well as a summary of all our Church’s moral teachings. This book is a summary of the Catechism of the Catholic Church #1691-2557.

Available as an eBook or Paperback from

Google Play – iTunes – Barnes and Noble and most other online retailers.

My Catholic Faith! eBook is free from all retailers above.

My Catholic Life! Series Details Page
(Copyright Info/Ecclesiastical Approval)

Small Group Study Guides

Parish R.C.I.A. Program

The Catechism of the Catholic Church

Compendium of the Catechism of the Catholic Church

All Books from My Catholic Life! – (Online, Paperback & eBook)

Share this Page:
Ads by

Ignatian Lessons and Meditations Arranged According to the Liturgical Year

Probing the Depths

October and November are the ideal months of year to begin this new approach to The Spiritual Exercises of Saint Ignatius of Loyola! Learn why...

Do you know how to pray? Do you know how to discern the will of God? How do you best fulfill the mission of your life and give God the greatest glory? These are among the most foundational questions in life. One of the best ways to answer each one of these questions is through the spiritual teachings of Saint Ignatius of Loyola.

Probing the Depths is a three-part book that presents the spiritual wisdom and lessons set forth by Saint Ignatius in The Spiritual Exercises. The content is presented in such a way that you can incorporate it into your daily life.

Part One presents a brief introduction to the life of Saint Ignatius of Loyola, an overview of The Spiritual Exercises, and an overview of ten lessons taught by Saint Ignatius in The Spiritual Exercises.

Part Two contains sixty-nine guided meditations on the topics Saint Ignatius recommends for his 30-day retreat. These meditations were written using the methods of meditation, contemplation and application of the senses that are taught by Saint Ignatius and are ideally used during a holy hour of adoration or in your quiet prayer time each day.

Part Three provides additional prayer material for use throughout the year.

Read online for free using the links below! Also available in Paperback and eBook format.