Lent and Easter Reflections

Lent and Easter Reflections 

The original Catholic Daily Reflections Series is a four-volume series offering daily Gospel reflections in a format that can be used year after year, covering each and every option for the liturgical years of A, B & C.  Each volume offers reflections on the Gospel of the day in a practical, faithful and down-to-earth way.  Allow the death and resurrection of Christ to transform your heart more fully this Lent and Easter!  Each volume of the original series is also available in paperback & eBook format!

Table of Contents – Read Online

Use calendar view to go to specific days


Week of Ash Wednesday

First Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent

Third Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent

Fifth Week of Lent

Holy Week

Octave of Easter

Second Week of Easter

Third Week of Easter

Fourth Week of Easter

Fifth Week of Easter

Sixth Week of Easter

Seventh Week of Easter

Solemnities and Feasts

See all resources for Lent!

Also available in Paperback & eBook format!

Amazon – Google Play – iTunes – Barnes and Noble

You may also be interested in:

40 Days at the Foot of the Cross:
A Gaze of Love from the Heart of Our Blessed Mother

Catholic Daily Reflections Series:

Share this Page:
Books from My Catholic Life! on Amazon. Or click here to read online for free!