Ordinary Time: Weeks 1-17

Ordinary Time: Weeks 1-17

The Catholic Daily Reflections Series is a great resource for daily meditation and prayer.  Daily Reflections for Ordinary Time is one of two volumes offering reflections on the Gospel of the day for Ordinary Time.  The reflections are offered in a practical, faithful and down-to-earth way.  Allow the the Gospel to transform your heart more fully throughout the year!  Also available in eBook and paperback format!

Table of Contents

See Today’s Reflection


First Week in Ordinary Time

Second Week in Ordinary Time

Third Week in Ordinary Time

Fourth Week in Ordinary Time

Fifth Week in Ordinary Time

Sixth Week in Ordinary Time

Seventh Week in Ordinary Time

Eighth Week in Ordinary Time

Ninth Week in Ordinary Time

Tenth Week in Ordinary Time

Eleventh Week in Ordinary Time

Twelfth Week in Ordinary Time

Thirteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Fourteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Fifteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Sixteenth Week in Ordinary Time

Seventeenth Week in Ordinary Time

Feasts and Solemnities in Ordinary Time: Weeks 1-17

Also available in paperback & eBook

All books in this series:


Share this Page:
Ads by cleanmedia.net

Ignatian Lessons and Meditations Arranged According to the Liturgical Year

Probing the Depths

October and November are the ideal months of year to begin this new approach to The Spiritual Exercises of Saint Ignatius of Loyola! Learn why...

Do you know how to pray? Do you know how to discern the will of God? How do you best fulfill the mission of your life and give God the greatest glory? These are among the most foundational questions in life. One of the best ways to answer each one of these questions is through the spiritual teachings of Saint Ignatius of Loyola.

Probing the Depths is a three-part book that presents the spiritual wisdom and lessons set forth by Saint Ignatius in The Spiritual Exercises. The content is presented in such a way that you can incorporate it into your daily life.

Part One presents a brief introduction to the life of Saint Ignatius of Loyola, an overview of The Spiritual Exercises, and an overview of ten lessons taught by Saint Ignatius in The Spiritual Exercises.

Part Two contains sixty-nine guided meditations on the topics Saint Ignatius recommends for his 30-day retreat. These meditations were written using the methods of meditation, contemplation and application of the senses that are taught by Saint Ignatius and are ideally used during a holy hour of adoration or in your quiet prayer time each day.

Part Three provides additional prayer material for use throughout the year.

Read online for free using the links below! Also available in Paperback and eBook format.